How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
531 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeffrey T. 25 Nov 2016
So I decided to trade in my 2011 GTI for the newer 2017 model. April Dean was my contact person and I have to say that she was the best person to deal with. She...
5 rate
Yelp
Adam C., Bloomington, IN 04 Apr 2017
I HATE buying cars, and I especially hate doing it by myself. I recently moved to CA for work, and totaled my new VW Passat. Unfamiliar with the area, I came to Norm Reeves VW Irvine for help. They had a great selection with great prices. My salesperson, Michael Gainer, was super friendly and helped... me find exactly what I needed. Eduardo, the finance manager, did an excellent job of getting me a great rate. My co-signed lives in Indiana, and they went out of their way to get everything approved and get me in my new car the same day. I couldn't be happier with my new vehicle, or the friendly, fair, and fast service I received at Norm Reeves Irvine. I highly recommend this dealership, best car-buying experience ever!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Maria Luisa P., Los Angeles, CA 23 Jan 2018
I just bought a Pre-owned Golf at VW norms reed and I had a great experience! Robert Yang knew everything about the car and was very well prepared. He was kind, professional and not pushy towards my purchase. It was very pleasant that he had picked out some options before my arrival and was very tra...nsparent with the information of all the cars and respected my budget. Glenn in finance helped me through the rest of the paper work and was very professional and kind as well. Really easy to work with! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sam F., Tustin, CA 29 Oct 2017
After totaling my car, I went to many dealerships to find the right car at the right price. I became interested in the Volkswagens and mistakenly went to southcoast Volkswagen first. Their mandated low jack "option" was a deal breaker, adding almost a grand to any car I chose. I came here immediatel...y after and was glad I did. They offered me a great deal on a 2017 lease. Michael Gainer did everything to make sure I got the exact car I wanted at an even lower price than I expected. His customer service exceeded my expectations. It was late at night and past closing time but he still made sure to give me exactly what I wanted. I'm loving my new car! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Angel B., Foothill Ranch, CA 31 Jul 2018
Robert Yang is a master of his craft. Really cares about his customers.Has helped out several of my friends and family get a new or used vehicle. Great attitude!
5 rate
Yelp
Martin H. 22 Nov 2016
best car buying experience ever! NRVW let us test drive the e-golf all day so we could really get a feel for the type of ride and battery usage. and salesman
5 rate
Yelp
K S., Laguna Beach, CA 04 Apr 2017
I just leased from Andrew Johnson at Norm Reeves VW and was very satisfied all the way around. My daughter and I stopped in to look at the Tiguan and really did not have any intention to commit to anything that day. Andrew was the salesperson who helped us and was very professional all of the the wa...y through the process. We ended up leasing a Tiguan via a manufacturer special that VW was running. Everything was fairly straightforward and there were no ugly surprises. They did not have the exact color that we wanted in stock, but it took Andrew only a day to find one at a local dealer and have it delivered to his dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steve F., Huntington Beach, CA 22 Jan 2018
These guys weren't pushy, broke everything down for me and got me the best deal possible for my situation. Todd and Daryl were super knowledgeable and made me feel important from beginning to end of purchase. I would highly recommend speaking with Todd if you're looking for a "no BS" approach with s...traight forward information. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marissa S, Los Angeles, CA 30 Oct 2017
I just purchased/leased a Volkswagen Tiguan this past weekend and my salesman was Jon Smiley. He did an excellent job providing me with my options and making sure the price and payments fell within my comfort range. Would highly recommend him and Volkswagen. I love my new car!
5 rate
Yelp
Lina G., New Horizons, Santa Ana, CA 31 Jul 2018
Robert Yang is the best I've purchased 3 Volkswagen from him so far and I was in and out hassle free with the low monthly payment I wanted and a great vehicle he gets straight to the point and got me exactly what I wanted he even made sure I was happy calling me days later to make sure I was still 1...00% satisfied Show more
5 rate
Yelp