How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
519 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bonita E., Laguna Niguel, CA 16 Nov 2018
Karen Koch gave me the best experience ever in my car buying experience.  She was professional, kind, and patient.  Everything was done in a timely manner.  I didn't feel that I was being held hostage.  Her expertise helped to get the car I wanted at the price I could afford.
5 rate
Yelp
Denise F., Orange, CA 04 Nov 2018
I have to say, for me buying a car has always been a long, boring and not enjoyable process. However, Karen Koch was very helpful while i was in the market for a car. She was very kind and humble, honest and friendly.  My overall experience was great. I recommend Karen for your next car purchase.
5 rate
Yelp
Shakiyla P., San Francisco, CA 03 Nov 2018
I had the pleasure of working w/ shams & Todd At Norm Revees Honda of Irvine. They were incredibly knowledgeable!! Todd, is such a genuine person and he's not just out to make a sale, I appreciate the professionalism the comfortability that giving & my brand new car!! Todd worked hard to... make sure I had the BEST deal! Shamz was super nice & made sure I knew everything about the vehicle! Thank you guys so much for all your help!!!!! I would recommend anyone to these two! Btw I got yheee early and hadn't ate however, Todd had snacks on deck! Lol thanks Todd!! Best,Shakiyla Show more
5 rate
Yelp
lindsey c., Redondo Beach, CA 28 Oct 2018
Just met with Natalie, Sal and Jackie at Irvine VW and they made it happen for me! This is my third lease with VW but first with Norm Reeves Irvine, and glad i came. Natalie and Sal met me where i said i wanted to be in monthly payments and what i was comfortable putting down at the time. I never on...ce felt that my business wasn't appreciated or that I could leave and "I'll be back" which other local VW dealers had told me to do. They understood and listened to where i was at and where i needed to be and made me a very happy customer. While the finance part at the end can be a drag, the time flew by and I didn't want to stop laughing and talking with Jackie. Everyone made me feel at home and I'm glad i was able to give my business to them. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shea S., Orange County, CA 20 Oct 2018
Excellent service!!! Andrei was able to begin helping us find the best deal before we even stepped foot on the lot! He responded to emails quickly and with accurate information. Andrei was great with negotiating our out the door cost
5 rate
Yelp
Lauren M., Irvine, CA 22 Sep 2018
Great place! This is my second car I bought from here and each time is easy. Robert sold me both my cars and takes the time to make sure you know everything about the car before you buy and also keeps in touch to make sure you are happy with everything. The rest of the staff is wonderful and very ni...ce. The financial part was taken care of by James who seriously made it so easy he explains everything until you understand and stayed super late to finish up all the paper work. This place is a 10/10! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jimposter17 M., San Francisco, CA 18 Sep 2018
I just traded in a gas car for an e golf and am very happy with it.  Robert Yang was very helpful and thorough.  Thanks for the easy process!
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa L., Mission Viejo, CA 15 Sep 2018
We want to say thank you to Gary Wills for helping us buy our new Atlas.  Gary was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He was patient as he discussed the various options with us. Gary made buying a car a pleasant experience. We love our new Atlas!  Thank you to Jessica Spagnola ...for fabulous customer service and staying late to take care of the last minute details Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Frances F., Mission Viejo, CA 15 Sep 2018
Just purchased a 2019 Volkswagen Jetta and I love it! I would like to thank Robert Yang for his expertise on helping me pick out this vehicle. It was a great deal for Labor Day weekend! If you wanna get a Jetta, betta get it at Norm Reeve's! (From Ally Crosier... using grandmas account)
5 rate
Yelp
Chris W., Aliso Viejo, CA 29 Aug 2018
Had an excellent experience with the service team and specifically Tracey this week.  A/C went out in my Wife's Jetta, called to see if it was covered and he found my contract under the past dealers files which saved me time.  Brought it in and it was covered, work was done quickly and I got m...y wife's Jetta cleaned up and with working A/C today.  Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp