How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
441 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shadi T., Irvine, CA 07 Nov 2017
We worked with Jas and he made the car leasing process a great one!!! He was patient with us, listened to our needs, and was extremely transparent. Definitely recommend him for anyone looking for a great car to lease or buy!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Susann T., Irvine, CA 04 Nov 2017
Just purchased a brand new 2017 Tiguan after selling my 2009 Tiguan.  Really fun and loaded SUV.  Great experience at this dealership.  Great sales service from JAS HIRA , his sales manager Bob Alvarez and financing from Nnazarinia.  Special thanks to General Sales Manager David Soracco who exte...nded me some extra very professional assistance.  A very happy camper with this dealership and all the fine people who work here.  Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Christine D., Seattle, WA 04 Nov 2017
I just bought a new Passat last weekend and I absolutely had the best experience with Jas. He was so helpful and accommodating and found the exact car I wanted. He was extremely honest and really listened to what I actually needed out of a car. He made the whole process so smooth and quick. Naveed w...as our finance guy and he was amazing too! He was very knowledgeable and well organized and made the process quick and easy. He also had a great sense of humor which was nice since we were his last clients that night.Both these guys I would recommend in a heartbeat! They both made my experience buying my first Volkswagen unforgettable and awesome!My boyfriend and I walked away saying that this was the best car buying experience we have ever had! I will be definitely going back to this dealership and these guys for sure! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Emili D., Anaheim, CA 03 Nov 2017
I had a great experience leasing a Jetta from Angel at this dealership. It was my first time at Volkswagen of Irvine. He answered my questions, had the car ready for me to test drive when I got there and was pleasant to deal with. Thanks so much!
5 rate
Yelp
Marissa S, Los Angeles, CA 30 Oct 2017
I just purchased/leased a Volkswagen Tiguan this past weekend and my salesman was Jon Smiley. He did an excellent job providing me with my options and making sure the price and payments fell within my comfort range. Would highly recommend him and Volkswagen. I love my new car!
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica D., Orange, CA 30 Oct 2017
I had a wonderful experience at Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore Irvine. Michael Gainer (and all the others I spoke with) were so helpful. Michael's main interest wasn't just to try to sell me a car; it was for me to be happy. I can unequivocally say I am! :) He was kind enough to let me test drive... as many cars as I needed, and was quick to return my calls. Also, my credit isn't so great, and they were very helpful finding the best financing for me. Thanks everyone!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jimmy C., Irvine, CA 30 Oct 2017
As far as I am concerned, norm reeves Irvine will be the place I go to for my automobile needs in the future, as long as April is there to help out, or if norm reeves manages to find someone with the same caliber as April in terms of knowledge and integrity and helpfulness. Well, of course, that is ...assuming VW is not taking a down turn in their products' value, maintaining a good balance between quality, performance, and cost.Norm reeves Irvine takes care of my automobile need, and gives us good products to use and to enjoy. We have several cars in the family, couple made by Volkswagen, couple by Mercedes benz, and couple by Toyota. My kids are used to all of them and have driven them. With that said, yesterday when I brought the new Jetta home, I was so delighted to see my daughter's face lit up with a big smile when she climbed behind the wheel of the gorgeous Jetta, and her smile grew bigger as she drove off in it. That indicates she was not impressed by just the brand, but more importantly the actual quality and personality of the car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sam F., Tustin, CA 29 Oct 2017
After totaling my car, I went to many dealerships to find the right car at the right price. I became interested in the Volkswagens and mistakenly went to southcoast Volkswagen first. Their mandated low jack "option" was a deal breaker, adding almost a grand to any car I chose. I came here immediatel...y after and was glad I did. They offered me a great deal on a 2017 lease. Michael Gainer did everything to make sure I got the exact car I wanted at an even lower price than I expected. His customer service exceeded my expectations. It was late at night and past closing time but he still made sure to give me exactly what I wanted. I'm loving my new car! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dana H., San Diego, CA 29 Oct 2017
All the employees are friendly, had an awesome experience with Navid and Amir.
5 rate
Yelp
Sam F., Tustin, CA 29 Oct 2017
After totaling my car, I went to many dealerships to find the right car at the right price. I became interested in the Volkswagens and mistakenly went to southcoast Volkswagen first. Their mandated low jack "option" was a deal breaker, adding almost a grand to any car I chose. I came here im...mediately after and was glad I did. They offered me a great deal on a 2017 lease. Michael Gainer did everything to make sure I got the exact car I wanted at an even lower price than I expected. His customer service exceeded my expectations. It was late at night and past closing time but he still made sure to give me exactly what I wanted.  I'm loving my new car! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp