How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
514 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lauren M., Irvine, CA 22 Sep 2018
Great place! This is my second car I bought from here and each time is easy. Robert sold me both my cars and takes the time to make sure you know everything about the car before you buy and also keeps in touch to make sure you are happy with everything. The rest of the staff is wonderful and very ni...ce. The financial part was taken care of by James who seriously made it so easy he explains everything until you understand and stayed super late to finish up all the paper work. This place is a 10/10! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jimposter17 M., San Francisco, CA 18 Sep 2018
I just traded in a gas car for an e golf and am very happy with it.  Robert Yang was very helpful and thorough.  Thanks for the easy process!
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa L., Mission Viejo, CA 15 Sep 2018
We want to say thank you to Gary Wills for helping us buy our new Atlas.  Gary was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He was patient as he discussed the various options with us. Gary made buying a car a pleasant experience. We love our new Atlas!  Thank you to Jessica Spagnola ...for fabulous customer service and staying late to take care of the last minute details Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Frances F., Mission Viejo, CA 15 Sep 2018
Just purchased a 2019 Volkswagen Jetta and I love it! I would like to thank Robert Yang for his expertise on helping me pick out this vehicle. It was a great deal for Labor Day weekend! If you wanna get a Jetta, betta get it at Norm Reeve's! (From Ally Crosier... using grandmas account)
5 rate
Yelp
Chris W., Aliso Viejo, CA 29 Aug 2018
Had an excellent experience with the service team and specifically Tracey this week.  A/C went out in my Wife's Jetta, called to see if it was covered and he found my contract under the past dealers files which saved me time.  Brought it in and it was covered, work was done quickly and I got m...y wife's Jetta cleaned up and with working A/C today.  Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Adesh H., San Francisco, CA 24 Aug 2018
I went for non-regular service. I took the appointment and received my CAR on time as committed. I also got the shuttle from dealer to office and back as per my convenient time.
5 rate
Yelp
Sue B., Laguna Hills, CA 18 Aug 2018
I highly recommend this dealership.  Jas was great, friendly, honest and helpful.  He really worked hard with us to gain our business and meet our needs.  They are fair and provide great customer service.  Norm Reeves VW is top notch!
5 rate
Yelp
Danny L., City of Industry, CA 15 Aug 2018
The dealership is a hidden gem. Special thanks to Karen Koch (sales), Bob Alvarez (sales manager), and Daniel Simon (Finance). They treated me with the upmost respect and got me the Atlas I wanted for a great price. I truly had a great experience and am very happy. Definitely consider this dealershi...p when shopping around for a VW! Special thanks to Karen (again!) for following up with me after I bought my vehicle to ensure I was happy with my purchase.  ** Shout out to Melissa Zier for being the best receptionist in town! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steven G., Capistrano Beach, CA 12 Aug 2018
Thank you again Norm Reeves Volkswagen. April Dean thank you for referencing me to Jessica in purchasing a used 2014 Jetta SE. My daughter and granddaughter are going to be safe in this car and that is a great feeling. Thank you Sal for working with us and Danny...you guys are great. This is the sec...ond car that i have purchased in the last year and would not go anywhere else. Steamlined start to finish.... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cathy B., Laguna Niguel, CA 11 Aug 2018
We have leased/purchased and serviced 4 Volkswagens from this dealership over the years. No complaints. Special shout out to Robert Yang who assisted us with  two of our purchases. He got us in and out in a little over an hour for a very fair price and excellent interest rate. None of this haggling... for 4-6 hours. Show more
5 rate
Yelp