How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
530 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ernie C 01 May 2019
Came in looking to lease a Jetta or a Tiguan within budget and experience was great! Robert worked with us thru the process and showed us every car we wanted, we came an hour before closing and the staff kindly waited until we made up our mind and close the deal, even being late all staff was very f...riendly and we got quality on delivery. Robert worked with us on the price, and me being previously informed about the market and options out, I can tell the deal was very competitive. So far so good on the experience and enjoying our first VW (which happened to be the Tiguan SE). I would highly recommend to be VERY informed of what you are wanting to get and ask specifically for it, on pricing and budget, be aware of all the dealership tactics to make more money, pay attention to every fee and "extras". I got maintenance with the lease plan, but only after challenging it (the plan included 3 services and I only needed 2) so you gotta pay attention to get the best deals. I appreciate the experience overall and if everything goes right with the product I will definitively come back for more. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joseph 26 Apr 2019
I love my previous 2 Jettas and currently I have one with 175k miles and ready to upgrade to the new 2019 redesigned Jetta. Love all the new features upgrade including LED lights. Thanks to Robert Yang showing me this car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
HayleyB 21 Mar 2019
April was incredible, even before arriving in the country she was a source of information and I am so happy with our recent purchase at Norm Reeves, together with the finance team and even the Dealership manager who personally helped me attach the number plates! I will most certainly be back! Than...k you April & Team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Oscar 16 Feb 2019
Kasra is a great sales associate in the market for VW. He walked me through all my options to buy or lease a new car. He is very nice and knowledgeable guy and gave me all the info that I was looking for my new car. Thanks for your help Kasra!
5 rate
DealerRater
Grtfl1 15 Jan 2019
I've bought two vehicles from this Dealership. The service manager Cesar, is fantastic. He's always going above and beyond to make sure my car is serviced perfectly. I'll return to this dealer for service & purchase other vehicles because of him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian K., Laguna Hills, CA 02 Jan 2019
I know a lot of car salesmen, and I must say that our experience with Jas this afternoon was one of the best ever. My wife and I are looking for an family SUV and Jas answered all of our questions, wasn't pushy, and overall a genuinely nice guy. VW should be proud to have this man aboard. A+ guys!
5 rate
Yelp
Kelly B., Thousand Oaks, CA 29 Dec 2018
Caesar in parts services and Jas in sales were extremely helpful in picking out my first car. Caesar was patient with my numerous questions regarding the high costing repairs and personally walked me through the problems my current car had - dumbing down the issues and making it easy to follow. Inst...ead of simply pushing the high costing repairs on me, he helped me review other options and helped make the priorities clear. I knew he had my best interest at heart. Jaspuneet was helpful in the sales department, making sure we felt confident in our decision and getting us a great price. Thank you both. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Whovian 15 Dec 2018
This dealership has great service. It is really easy to make appointments. They are friendly and very professional. Raul is the best! Highly recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bonita E., Laguna Niguel, CA 16 Nov 2018
Karen Koch gave me the best experience ever in my car buying experience.  She was professional, kind, and patient.  Everything was done in a timely manner.  I didn't feel that I was being held hostage.  Her expertise helped to get the car I wanted at the price I could afford.
5 rate
Yelp
Denise F., Orange, CA 04 Nov 2018
I have to say, for me buying a car has always been a long, boring and not enjoyable process. However, Karen Koch was very helpful while i was in the market for a car. She was very kind and humble, honest and friendly.  My overall experience was great. I recommend Karen for your next car purchase.
5 rate
Yelp