How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
464 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yidi G., Alhambra, CA 14 Feb 2018
I really like the customer service here. People here are nice and helpful. They finish everything in just one hour. Also they wash my car for free.
5 rate
Yelp
Jmaganini22 10 Feb 2018
Working in the car industry I know how buying a new car can either be a dreadful or painless experience. Andrei was great, friendly and helpful he was not pushy and he did not waste my time. It is nice to see that a car salesman with integrity exists. Thank you Andrei
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexa J., San Clemente, CA 06 Feb 2018
Raul is awesome! Every time I come in for a service, I always leave with a smile on my face because of him! He handles every situation in such a professional manner and continues to complete the job that needs to be done. I came in and needed my headlight/ daylight replaced and he gave me a fair pri...ce complimented with a detailed car wash. If you need a car service or anything repaired or replaced I recommended going in and speaking with Raul because he will never let you down. His first priority is satisfy his customers and resolve the issues they have. Thank you for being a wonderful and helpful worker that you always are Raul. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
M P., Aliso Viejo, CA 03 Feb 2018
April Dean, Internet Manager was the most professional car sales person I have ever came across since I bought my first vehicle back in 1989.  Very customer service focused, friendly and straight forward through the entire car buying experience.  Sales Manager Bob Alvarez was just as professional ...and straight forward through the negotiation of my trade in and purchasing my 2018 Tiguan.  Glenn Turner the Finance Manager was very detailed, friendly and helpful through the final paperwork process.I have never wrote a Yelp review previously however I felt the Team over at Norm Reeves Volkswagen in Irvine deserved a BIG "Thank you" for outstanding customer service.  April even went out of her way to bring some lunch over (*awesome tacos) while we waited.  My family will buy all future vehicles for many years to come at Norm Reeves Volkswagen.  Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gary F., Laguna Niguel, CA 27 Jan 2018
This is a follow-up after our recent purchase of a new Volkswagen Passat SEL from Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore Irvine.  It took roughly three weeks to receive the car registration, license plates and tags in the mail which necessitated a trip back to the dealership.  I needed to get the licen...se plate bracket that fits on the front fender mounted so I could mount the plates on the front and the back.  I had some time last week so without an appointment I stopped by.I met with one of the service consultants (Tracy Sherrard) and without hesitation Tracy told me that it would be no problem at all to get the bracket put on.  He also asked for the plates and tags so that he could mount those on the car as well.  This kind of surprised me because I had planned on mounting the plates myself and secondly I told Tracy that I am "kind of particular" about how the job is done.  Well, to that Tracy assured me he would take extra care putting the tags on and mounting the plates.  I think he was a little nervous while I was watching him with the tags and when he was done he asked if I would like another Norm Reeves VW license frame for the front of the car.  He offered such good service that I could not say "no" to the offer.  So, after about thirty five minutes I was on my way.  I was another satisfied customer of the Norm Reeves VW service department.Thanks for the great customer service.Gary FLaguna Niguel, California Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Maria Luisa P., Los Angeles, CA 23 Jan 2018
I just bought a Pre-owned Golf at VW norms reed and I had a great experience! Robert Yang knew everything about the car and was very well prepared. He was kind, professional and not pushy towards my purchase. It was very pleasant that he had picked out some options before my arrival and was very tra...nsparent with the information of all the cars and respected my budget. Glenn in finance helped me through the rest of the paper work and was very professional and kind as well. Really easy to work with! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steve F., Huntington Beach, CA 22 Jan 2018
These guys weren't pushy, broke everything down for me and got me the best deal possible for my situation. Todd and Daryl were super knowledgeable and made me feel important from beginning to end of purchase. I would highly recommend speaking with Todd if you're looking for a "no BS"... approach with straight forward information. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ryan E., Huntington Beach, CA 22 Jan 2018
Picked up a VW Atlas from April (Internet Manager) at Norm Reeves Volkswagen Irvine last week.The entire process went very smooth and was able to get exactly what I wanted despite them not having the SUV in inventory. April quickly found an Atlas with the specifications we wanted, couldn't be mo...re stoked! The entire staff was very personable and made for a good experience, would return and recommend anyone else in the market for a Volkswagen.Internet Sales Manager - April was an excellent communicator and listened to all the details throughout the entire experience. Sourced exactly what I needed and was able to get the transaction completed promptly without any surprises.Credit - Sal did a great job with my credit, getting me bumped up a tier without running a bunch of enquires. I was happy that I was able to deal with VW credit directly.Finance Manager - Glenn was a real pleasure and easy to talk to while working on the financial part of it. I never felt pressured and was happy with what we paid.We will be returning for service and any other purchases in the future! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tamer H., Newport Beach, CA 21 Jan 2018
Angel gave us one of the best car buying experiences we've ever had. We got to our price on our Atlas quickly and he was very accommodating. They had a kids lounge that was perfect for our little dude to play in. The finance manager was also very good. He explained everything clearly and in a sh...ort amount of time we were signed and done!! Overall a smooth and quick car buying experience!!! Would do it all over again for my next car. Buy from ANGEL!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Melanie S., Laguna Beach, CA 17 Jan 2018
We were so impressed with our experience here.  Gary Wills helped us and was fantastic.  We visited several different dealerships and came running back to Gary to buy our car.  Please go see him if you are considering a car.  He is the best!
5 rate
Yelp