How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
472 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pledge Q., Mount Hope, KS 13 Mar 2018
Very polite and Professional staff. They are willing to meet your specific needs.
5 rate
Yelp
Wei Z., Irvine, CA 05 Mar 2018
Best service I have been experienced, if I want to buy another car , I will go there again. And Robert yang is a very recommendable person for us, thank
5 rate
Yelp
Cameron M., Irvine, CA 01 Mar 2018
Wow, where to begin. I was in a very sticky situation. Moving states and needing to trade in two cars for one. These people went above and beyond anything I expected. Robert Yang was friendly, confident, and worked extremely hard to help me out. Make sure you ask for him! I got an amazing deal. The ...trade in process was painless, and I drove off with my new Jetta in only a couple hours! Daniel Simon, the finance manager I worked with was also on top of his game. He explained everything very thoroughly and made the process a great experience. The whole time I was there  I never felt like I was just another number. As a veteran, seeing companies support the military is a huge breath of fresh air. If you're military and anywhere near Norm Reeves VW, look no further! They will treat you right. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Pat D., Anaheim, CA 28 Feb 2018
I traded in my Sierra for a brand new Atlas. Thanks Danny for working for me and helping get my new car. Will definitely be back.
5 rate
Yelp
Brianne j., Mission Viejo, CA 28 Feb 2018
I truly wish I could add some stars to this review because without a doubt April and her team at Norm Reeves VW no doubt deserve it. Within moments of contacting their dealership I was greeted with superior customer service, honesty, integrity and knowledge which made assisting my widowed Mom with s...pecial circumstances  find the right deal a breeze. April was extremely thorough and timely with communication and saw every detail through finance with Daniel a phenomenal experience that we are beyond grateful for. Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ed Hudson 22 Feb 2018
I appreciate the level of professionalism I experienced when getting my car serviced. The advisor is great, very friendly and made my visit a pleasant one.
5 rate
DealerRater
A Z., Irvine, CA 20 Feb 2018
We bought our VW Tiguan 2014 in last October, and we were lucky to have Robert Yang as our helper and assistant. We don't know much about cars and did not want to lose time driving through dealerships, and we did not have to as Robert found us a perfect model, thought we came for a different one... at first. We love our car a lot! Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sarah E., Mission Viejo, CA 19 Feb 2018
Sold my car back to this VW location. They were able to offer more than what CarMax had offered and were very clear and helpful throughout the process. I worked with Juan in the sales department and he was polite and thorough which I truly value. Glenn from the finance team was quick and clear with ...the paperwork valuing my time. Really thankful I chose this VW location to sell my car back! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yidi G., Alhambra, CA 14 Feb 2018
I really like the customer service here. People here are nice and helpful. They finish everything in just one hour. Also they wash my car for free.
5 rate
Yelp
Jmaganini22 10 Feb 2018
Working in the car industry I know how buying a new car can either be a dreadful or painless experience. Andrei was great, friendly and helpful he was not pushy and he did not waste my time. It is nice to see that a car salesman with integrity exists. Thank you Andrei
5 rate
DealerRater