How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
502 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karin D., Huntington Beach, CA 25 Jul 2018
We recently purchased a new Tiguan from April Dean and we can't recommend her enough!  This was by far the easiest new car purchase we've ever had.  She was extremely professional, very easy to deal with and very friendly.  It didn't take hours of negotiating, there was no "BS"...; and the whole process took much less time than any of our other car purchases.  We can't recommend her enough! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Julie G., Laguna Niguel, CA 18 Jul 2018
Overall a great experience at Norm Reeves Volkswagen!I would highly recommend working with Michael Gainer in the Sales Department.  He is knowledgeable, friendly and great with follow up. Michael made the process easy and was happy to answer any questions we had. Daniel Simon in the Finance departm...ent and all the sales managers (Sal, etc.) were great as well.Everyone we came in contact at the dealership was very helpful and friendly. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Clarissa G., Moreno Valley, CA 15 Jul 2018
Great service! So happy with my purchase. Thank you to Mike and Sal for all your help. Would 100% recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thanks!
5 rate
Yelp
Timothy H., Trabuco Canyon, CA 14 Jul 2018
Guillermo was a very helpful salesman at this dealership. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. We were interested in the used Passat's and Jetta's and he gave us all the information we needed and helped us test drive the ones we were interested in. While we wound up getting a hybrid vehic...le elsewhere(it just fit our needs more at this time), this dealership and the people were very nice and I would highly recommend it and we might even wind up here again in the future... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
A B., La Jolla, La Jolla, CA 12 Jul 2018
We were fortunate to work with April Dean on the purchase of our new Atlas. She was wonderful to work with and very professional. She is a great listener and the negotiation was easy and smooth. She even came in on her day-off when we picked up the car to go through all the details of the car with u...s. She really cares about her customers and we highly recommend her. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Atiyeh A., Aliso Viejo, CA 05 Jul 2018
We loved our experience purchasing a car at Norm Reeves, The staff are friendly and Karen Koch, our sales consultant, made the process very smooth specially that we had our 3 kids with us and although there is a playroom and TV available for kids, but you know how they get bored fast! Karen was supe...r thorough in showing me the car details and going through everything. Great attitude and very patient with 1000 questions we asked! Thank you so much Norm Reeves and Karen. We can't wait to make new memories and go on new adventures with our new Atlas VW. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
H T., Los Angeles, CA 29 Jun 2018
Just bought a car at this dealership and had a great experience. In particular I had Josue Zavala as a salesperson and he made the transaction a very easy going one.Probably one of the youngest salespeople there yet exceptionally proficient,He was thorough throughout the process explaining things if... need be.And made the experience a very positive oneHe also seemed genuinely happy to see me get my dream car.But great customer service from multiple personnel there.Best birthday everThanks Norm Reeves Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ajmarino1969 28 Jun 2018
Tracy Sherrard was my service guy and he was so helpful and knowledgeable! I would ask for him to help you if you can! xxxx of a nice guy!!
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyAtlasCustomer 28 Jun 2018
Great experience. Jas was patient, thorough, helpful and accommodating. Would recommend him to friends and family. Process was straightforward and painless. I’m very happy with my Atlas.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynn N., Mission Viejo, CA 25 Jun 2018
My first time buying a car from the dealership and I had a smooth experience. All of the members especially Andrei Maldareanu that helped me made everything so easy. I never felt pressured of the sale and I wasn't bombarded. Definitely I will recommend you come here to check it out. The experien...ce was great I am already looking forward to coming back when I'm ready for another vehicle. John smiley was quick and efficient Show more
5 rate
Yelp