How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
384 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patsy F., Laguna Hills, CA 19 May 2017
Andrew was great in helping us find the right car for us. We are totally happy with our new Passat. Jon in finance was also great. No hard sales, just a lot of good fun and patience.
5 rate
Yelp
Jakov B., Campbell, CA 19 May 2017
Great place to take your VW and feel confident that your car will be in great hands. Great customer service, especially Raul Escamilla. Definitely coming back!
5 rate
Yelp
SHAI v., Las Vegas, NV 19 May 2017
Great dealing with this guys especially Gary wills and Robert yang. I called in advance and got the number I liked "as advertised" in the banner in front of their building and I was sure they will raise the price on me when I get there well they gave me exactly what they quote and got me in ...and out less then an hour. Definitely will recommend Gary he is a straight shooter and if you are there to buy and ready to do business he won't waist your time thank you very much my daughter love her new car!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Clara F., Laguna Beach, CA 19 May 2017
Hi we recently bought a Volkswagen from Norm Reeves and Robert Yang helped us to choose a model, he was very patient explained all the electronics and he invited us back if we needed further help. Today we returned for more questions and sure enough Robert gave us first class attention. We highly re...commend him for your Volkswagen purchase. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matt N., Santa Barbara, CA 19 May 2017
Thanks to Andrei at Norm Reeves VW, I was able to buy a very hard to find model. He was quick to work with and helped me secure the car and pick it up, even meeting me at the Amtrak station. Easy and quick transaction and a fair price.Thanks again!
5 rate
Yelp
Paul A., Mission Viejo, CA 19 May 2017
I bought my VW at norms  Reeves I had a great experience my sales man Robert was amazing good guy did not waste my time I was in and out in 2 hour and he called me the next day to make sure everything is going ok
5 rate
Yelp
w_shai 19 May 2017
Great dealing with this guys especially Gary wills and Robert yang. I called in advance and got the number I liked "as advertised" in the banner in front of their building and I was sure they will raise the price on me when I get there well they gave me exactly what they quote and got me in and out ...less then an hour. Definitely will recommend Gary he is a straight shooter and if you are there to buy and ready to do business he won't waist your time thank you very much my daughter love her new car!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian G., Long Beach, CA 08 May 2017
Came to get my car serviced here and was treated brilliantly. Tom is a nice guy and a real professional. They did quick work even though they were short staffed. Thank you!
5 rate
Yelp
Heather P., Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 08 May 2017
Big shout out to David, Sal, Angel, and Robert. We have been working with these 4 for weeks now with the TDI buyback and getting into a new car. Hassles with the bank caused a bump in our journey but Robert stepped in when we were unable to work with another salesperson and helped us speed up the pr...ocess so I was able to make it to my college classes on time. I couldn't have done it without him, David, and Sal. Awesome crew :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Donnie H., Ladera Ranch, CA 08 May 2017
Okay,so buying a car is never easy... well, not true.  I stopped by and met Michael Carter at this dealership and told him I was looking at 3 different automobiles  for my daughters first car. He demonstrated the features of the Jetta an I test drove it, he didn't push me at all but explained ...the differences between the cars I was reviewing.  He also directed me to a salesman who represented Honda's to ensure I heard a solid pitch from them too.  At the end of the day I decided on the German automobile and I worked the entire deal via text with Andrew Johnson...Andrew was amazing and efficiently and effectively worked through everything with me and made things super simple.  I was at the dealership for less than 30 minutes to close the deal and Andrew is even helping me set up the "Surprise" for how we deliver  my daughters car.  I have bought a lot of cars but this was definitely the easiest and most efficient experience ever.... and in case you are wandering... I did tons of research as. I can assure you I got a great deal!  Thanks all! Show more
5 rate
Yelp