How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
392 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HHHH123 19 Jul 2017
Volkswagen employee, Chuck Howrey provided excellent customer service, His product knowledge and assistance to purchase our leased vehicle made for a highly positive experience. He played a major role in our decision to lease/purchase from this Volkswagen dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa L., Fountain Valley, CA 05 Jul 2017
This place is the best! Just got my second Jetta from here and couldn't be happier with the way everything went. Just like the first experience on my first Jetta. Mr. Gary Wills is was one of the main reasons I returned to this volkswagen dealership. If you are coming here, my advice is to seek ...him out. He's fantastic! Really takes care of you and listens to what you are looking for. He makes the whole ordeal so much more pleasurable. Also the service here is great I always bring in my car to be serviced here even though it's quite a drive but it's worth it. They are on top of everything and update you on what is going on with your car. LOVE   IT! Believe me I've been to other dealers closer to me and there is no comparison. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Danielle E., Irvine, CA 05 Jul 2017
I just bought my 2017 Golf SE TSI and would like to thank Chuck Howrey. He was so patient and helpful. I received excellent service by him and also by his manager Sal. I was so happy during my visit and also left with such a great deal!
5 rate
Yelp
Scott M., Lake Forest, CA 05 Jul 2017
Just purchased a new car for my daughter.  Having purchased many cars through the years I can tell you the typical experience rivals that of a root canal. The team at Norm Reeves Volkswagen have changed that perception. Jas was knowledgeable and treated both my daughter and I like valued customers ...should be treated. Glenn was thorough and professional. Great people...great experience. We drove off in a new car in an hour and a half. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tristan T., Irvine, CA 05 Jul 2017
My first experience buying a Volkswagen went as perfectly as I could imagine. Michael Carter and Robert Yang strive to make the customer happy, and were an exemplary duo when they teamed up to make the sale for me. I came in a week before the actual purchase, solely to view what would soon be my veh...icle: a 2017 Lapiz Blue Golf R. Although Michael and Robert are probably pestered by window shoppers on a daily basis for the car (premium & limited production), not once did I ever feel a lack of enthusiasm when I inquired about the car. They took me just as seriously as anyone else. When I returned a week later, albeit on a slow Friday, they were eager to finally close the deal. We started light-years apart in terms of numbers, but eventually we agreed. Every request I had was met - they really took the extra mile for me. I drove home that night in my beautiful Golf R happy as could be. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
power 440 05 Jul 2017
Drove in and was greeted with extremely friendly salesman Michael Carter. Worked to purchase new VW Atlas on showroom floor. Within minutes had a great deal but told them we had to check another dealer on a different car. They were very understanding. We came back to test drive the Atlas which they... had to remove from showroom display. Needlass to say we purchased the car instantly. Credit report. paperwork and drive off was fast!!! Only had to wait about 25 minutes for final paperwork as they were extremely busy selling vehicles to a lot of happy faces. Extremely impressed, Steve and Cherie Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ben C., Arroyo Grande, CA 12 Jun 2017
I want to thank April for a fantastic VW buying experience. She was warm, friendly, and loves the cars she sells. I did not feel the least bit pressured to make a car buying decision I would regret. My 2014 Golf simply speaks for itself. I'm very happy with my experience at Norm Reeves and I LOV...E my Golf! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Wendy M., Huntington Beach, CA 12 Jun 2017
I would like to thank Chuck Howrey and Jon Smiley for making my experience at Norm Reeves a great one. My lease was up at the end of the month and have been dreading having to back to the dealership and deal with getting screwed over. I had been planning on buying my lease out and dealt with another... dealership and when they found out i wanted to buy it out, they were completely unprofessional with no call backs no nothing. When i talked with Chuck over the phone, he was very welcoming and helpful. when i walked in he was very sweet and kind. Once we went through all the financing he walked me over to Jon, who i dealt with in the past at a different dealership and was happy to see a familiar face that was even then more then helpful. He had me in and out of there in a heart beat. something you dont normally get when you walk into a dealership. I would highly recommend Norm Reeves in Irvine. and if you have the pleasure of meeting either of these guys, you will be in great hands. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Patsy F., Laguna Hills, CA 19 May 2017
Andrew was great in helping us find the right car for us. We are totally happy with our new Passat. Jon in finance was also great. No hard sales, just a lot of good fun and patience.
5 rate
Yelp
Jakov B., Campbell, CA 19 May 2017
Great place to take your VW and feel confident that your car will be in great hands. Great customer service, especially Raul Escamilla. Definitely coming back!
5 rate
Yelp