Meet Our Volkswagen Staff


Meet the General Manager

Gen Balouev
General Manager
gbalouev@normreevesirvine.com

Meet the Sales Team

David Soracco
General Sales Manager
dsoracco@normreevesirvine.com
I speak Spanish
Dealerrater Reviews

Moe Yousofzai
Sales Manager
myousofzai@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Sal De Alba
Sales Manager

 


Kirk McCard 
Used Car Manager

 

Chuck Howrey
Sales Consultant
chowrey@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Robert Yang
Sales Consultant
ryang@normreevesirvine.com
I speak Cantonese, Mandarin, Shanghainese
Dealerrater Reviews

Andrew Johnson
Sales Consultant
ajohnson@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Michael Carter
Sales Consultant
mcarter@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Jessica Spagnola
Sales Consultant

 

Gabriel De La Rosa
Sales Consultant

 

Michael Gainer
Sales Consultant

 


Gary Wills
Sales Consultant
gwills@normreevesirvine.com
Fahrvergnugen

 

Peter Heisser
Sales Consultant
pheisser@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Ryan Almauist
Sales Consultant

 

Jas Hira
Internet Sales Manager
jhira@normreevesirvine.com
I speak Punjabi and Hindi
Dealerrater Reviews

Andrei Maldareanu
Internet Sales Manager
amaldareanu@normreevesirvine.com
I speak Romanian
Dealerrater Reviews

April Dean
Internet Sales Manager
adean@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Josue Zavala
Sales Valet
Dealerrater Reviews

Kevin Marks
Lease Retention Manager
kmarks@normreevesirvine.com

Juan Castro
Sales Valet

 

Angel Bravo
Sales Consultant

 

Meet Our Finance Team

Jon Smiley
Finance Director
jsmiley@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Eduard Zermeno
Special Finance

 

Meet Our Customer Care Team

Gary Hensley
Customer Relations Director
ghensley@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Dave Meriweather
Community Relations Specialist
dmeriwether@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Vanessa Rojas
Lead Customer Care Representative
vrojas@normreevesirvine.com
I speak Spanish
Dealerrater Reviews

Sydney Spraggins
Customer Care Representative
sspraggins@normreevesirvine.com

Lyly Nguyen
BDC Service
I speak Vietnamese

Violet Ayala
BDC Service

 

VW Receptionist

Melissa Zier
VW Receptionist
mzier@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Ofelina Garcia
VW Receptionist
ogarcia@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Daisy Garcia
VW Receptionist
dgarcia@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Meet Our Service Team

Cesar Cruz
Service Manager
ccruz@normreevesirvine.com
I speak Spanish
Dealerrater Reviews

Eddie Silva
Shop Foreman
esilva@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Tom Brucks
Service Consultant
tbrucks@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Raul Escamilla
Service Consultant
rescamilla@normreevesirvine.com
I speak Spanish
Dealerrater Reviews

Robert Browers
Service Consultant
rbrowers@normreevesirvine.com
Dealerrater Reviews

Miguel Molina
Lead Service Valet

 

Ernesto Castellon
Service Valet

 

Dannali Arriaza
Service Cashier

 

Cesar Maldonado
Service Advisor

 

Meet Our Parts Team

Mariela Robles
Parts Consultant
mrobles@normreevesirvine.com
I speak Spanish
Dealerrater Reviews

Erik Carrillo
Parts Consultant
ecarrillo@normreevesirvine.com
I speak Spanish
Dealerrater Reviews

Ruben Bollas
Wholesale Parts Consultant
rbollas@normreevesirvine.com
I speak Spanish
Dealerrater Reviews

Henry Maldonado
Parts Consultant
hmaldonado@normreevesirvine.com
I speak Spanish
Dealerrater Reviews